11 Ways Wearing Glasses Can Spice Up Your Dressing

A long time ago, only people with eye defects wore glasses.. However today it’s becoming a very fashionable trend.. So, here are some occasions for which glasses can help spice up your look…

 

At school (1)

Yea the above picture is me, don’t I look cute *winks..

 

When Taking A Selfie (2)

When Going Shopping (3)

When At A Party (4)

At the beach (5)

When Having Refreshment In A Restaurant (6)

When Going To See A Friend (7)

When Dressing To Match (8)

Please note: As shown below, you can wear your glasses to match your shoes

 

When Going Sight Seeing (9)

When Going To Attend A Fashion Event (10)

When Strolling Casually On A Sunny Day (11)

 

Why Glasses Are Great

  • They make you look chic and sophisticated..
  • They protect your eyes from exposure to sun rays (I’m referring to sun glasses here)
  • They make you look intelligent (lol)
  • They also add class to your dressing..

 

So start wearing glasses today, not just because its trending but because its healthy. With the current sunny weather, trust me you need to protect your eyes from exposure to the sun rays and prevent future eye problems like cataract, glaucoma etc..

Recently, I embraced my African roots and rocked some native African attires.. To see how cute and lovely the dresses made me look, please click HERE

 

Thanks for reading.. See you soon..

Tinu


 

I sincerely hope you enjoyed this article.. If you would love to see more articles like this, kindly follow the blog by scrolling down to the end of the page, type your e-mail address and click on follow..

 

 

Don’t forget Posts go up

Wednesdays & Saturdays By 6pm

Nigerian Time

 

 

OTHER PLACES WHERE YOU CAN

FOLLOW ME:

INSTAGRAM

FACEBOOK

16 Comments Add yours

  1. 3C Style says:

    Hello Tinu. Your pictures are beautiful. You really are lovely.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. iamtinu says:

    Thank you so Much😘

    Like

  3. theunspokentestimony says:

    Love the looks, definitely want to start accessorizing more for when the weather gets warmer. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. iamtinu says:

      You would look amazing dear.
      I’m gold you like the looks

      Liked by 1 person

    1. iamtinu says:

      Lol.. Me too dear👍

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Fantastic looks!!! Love them all ♥

    Like

  5. Glasses are so gorgeoues! I mean…all these looks are way too lovely! I think I’ll add more shapes of glasses for an even better effect.
    Xoxo! https://daleneekirapa.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. iamtinu says:

      Lol.. Thats a great idea dear.. Don’t forget to send me a pic when you get the glasses..

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Mmmh…I’ll be posting that once I’m packed with all the glasses I need. You can be sure that will be son. I’d love if you wouldn’t miss the post #dedication!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. iamtinu says:

        I wouldnt dear.. By the way I checked out your blog and its totally amazing😘

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Oh dear!So glad you’ve loved it too..as I’ve loved yours.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. You can as well share the love and subscribe!Xoxo!

        Like

  6. Youngtailor says:

    hey Tinu u really look lovely in those native attires and those glasses makes u look much pretty

    Liked by 1 person

    1. iamtinu says:

      Thanks dee😇😇

      Like

Leave a comment